Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hey everybody !
19 juin 2009

Music

Revolution ?

At this moment I listen a lot of Riot Grrl, punk, hard rock and classical.
I also like the French song.
I am a big fan of Nirvana, but strangely (?) I also like Hole, the Courtney Love's group.
I think that despite whatever we say about her, about on its involvement in the death of Kurt, Courtney is primarily an artist who deserves respect for all the great songs she has written and / or compound . Right now I listen to the Lunachicks, L7, Bratmobile, Nirvana, Babes in Toyland, the Melvins ...
I love the crazy and colorful style of singer Theo Kogan (Lunachicks).

donitasparks7babesintoyland_273pexv9jb9c3155750781bikini_killb_killPubKat_Bthe_dresden_dolls_4

Despite all my rage I am still just a rat in a cage !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Hey everybody !
Publicité
Publicité